Ending a presentation

When a presentation is ended, the meeting data is automatically getting saved. As soon as your device is connected to the internet, the saved data will sync with the Cloud and statistics.

Therefore, it is important to properly end your presentations. Otherwise, the meeting data might fail to sync.

Keep in mind!

Simply closing the Shaman App on your iPad or tablet won’t end the presentation properly. Your meeting data will be lost!

 

How to end a presentation?

1. Open the navigation view

Open the navigation view on your device (tap with two fingers on iPad), then click on End at the upper right corner of the screen.

iPad:

Windows / Mac:

2. Click “End session”

Click on end again to confirm your decision to end the presentation.

iPad:

Windows / Mac:

3. Send a handout

Optionally you can send a handout or you can click “End” again to skip this step. Click here to find out more about sending handouts.


iPad:

Windows / Mac:

Did this answer your question?